Community Partners- Why They are Important in PBL & How to Create Them

Magnify Learning

RYAN STEUER

Executive Director of Magnify Learning 

Ryan spends his days working with educators across the United States to create sustainable PBL systems. As a former PBL facilitator and current advocate of PBL, he strives to help educators, schools, and districts find their sweet spot through PBL.  

REGISTER FREE NOW!

It’s happening Wednesday, January 31 at...

January
31
  • 1pm Pacific
  • 3pm Central
  • 4pm Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
  • Discover why community partnerships are crucial to project-based learning. 


  • Hear how other facilitators have made community partners work in project-based learning. 


  • Learn strategies for how to create community partners for your own PBL units.


  • Get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session.